Thursday, April 15, 2010

UK/ European dates

Just giving this a bump up since it was getting lost in the shuffle and all...


Mon May 3 London The Pigalle Club (not the 5th, like the ticket agent says)
Tue May 4 TBC
Thur May 6 Krakow Kino Centrum Kijow
Fri May 7 Poznan Teatr Wielki im. Stanislawa Moniuszki
Sat May 8 Wroclaw Wytwórnia Filmów Fabularnych
Sun May 9 Katowice Górnośląskie Centrum Kultury
Tue May 11 Gdansk Centrum Stocznia Gdańska
Wed May 12 Warsaw Palladium
Sat May 15 Salzburg Republic
Sun May 16 Vienna  Reigen

9 comments:

  1. Back to the flight schedules then :) and fingers crossed for a better Time and Tariff this time.


    "Possibly, there may be a couple others added in later." Does that only count for Poland or the rest of Europe as well?

    ReplyDelete
  2. There may be more dates in Poland, but I wish there were some in Holland for your sake! :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. Krysia11:43 AM

    I wish there were some in Spain, or South of France ;-)

    ReplyDelete
  4. Tomek5:41 PM

    Tickets:
    http://www.ticketpro.pl/jnp/muzyka/rock-pop/379445-basia-trzetrzelewska.html

    ReplyDelete
  5. Marek N.2:33 PM

    HEY! New date :)

    May 29 at
    King Center for the Performing Arts
    Melbourne, Florida, USA

    TICKETS: http://www.ticketmaster.com/Basia-tickets/artist/734512

    ReplyDelete
  6. Thanks so much marek! What a shock, hope there's more coming.

    ReplyDelete
  7. Anonymous2:34 PM

    There are only standing tickets at £25.00 left - all the seated/meal tickets have gone.

    ReplyDelete
  8. I wonder what happened to the May4th gig i was hoping to book a couple of tickets for that night.It looks as though i am going to miss out this time,Last years gig at Pizza on the Park was something else....Rory

    ReplyDelete
  9. The Pigalle Club had 4 May listed tonight as a private booking.

    ReplyDelete